BLOG CANDY CHEZ TINCHY USTVARJA

Publié le par artist-o-scrap

Bonsoir,

Tinchy vous propose à l'occasion de son anniversaire un super blog candy.Vous trouverez toutes les informations ci-dessous. Voici également le lien direct vers son blog link

 

nedelja, 06. januar 2013

Blog Candy
So many things happened in the past year..
I've become a member of four fantastic Design teams..
Today I can proudly say that I have almost 190 followers, more than 25.000 hits on my blog and you left me over 1000 sweet comments.. Thank you!!!!
I've recently joined Facebook with a page called Tinchy Ustvarja.. You can follow me there too.. ;)
Many reasons to celebrate, don't you think?? 
That's why I decided it's time for another Magnolia candy..
Here's a picture of what you can win:



The candy includes:
2 UM Magnolia stamps (Waiting Tilda, Running Tilda)
Magnolia Ink Magazine No.6 2012 - the one with the stamp included
Faded Jeans Distress Ink pad
some stamped images (Magnolia of course)
a bunch of paper flowers
How do you get a chance at this candy??
1. Grab the image and display it on your blog sidebar linking it back to here so other folk can join in
2. Leave me a comment under this post
3. If you would like not 1 but 3 chances for the draw all you have to do is send me a greeting card made by you with a Magnolia image on it.. Just send me and e-mail (makuc.tina@gmail.com) so I can give you my address..
My Birthday is soon approaching (27th January) and I would be so happy to get a card or two..

The candy will run until February 15th 2013. I will randomly choose the winner on February 28th so all the cards that you send me get in my mail before the draw.. :))

I would be really happy if you start following my blog as well, but this is not a requirement to enter, it would just make my day :)

I will be shipping WORLDWIDE..

No candy grabbers.. All the entries from candy-only blogs will be deleted.. I'll be checking!!!

I wish you all a fantastic day !!!

Tina xx

Publié dans Blog candy et concours

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article